Oat bran is the outer layer of the oat grain. While oat groats and steel-cut oats naturally contain bran, oat bran is also sold separately as its own product. This organic product is GMO free, and contains no preservatives or artificial flavours. Easy to add to your diet, Oat bran can be enjoyed as a breakfast porridge or added to baked goods like cakes, breads, muffins and biscuits.
Allergens: May Contain Soy, May Contain Cereals Containing Gluten, May Contain Milk, May Contain Sulphites, May Contain Tree Nuts, May Contain Other Tree Nuts, May Contain Peanuts, May Contain Sesame, May Contain Gluten, May Contain Egg
Storage: For long lasting freshness, store in an air-tight container and in a cool, dark place.