Buckwheat is not technically a grain or cereal - It is the seed of a plant that’s part of the rhubarb family. It is gluten free! Buckwheat flakes are made by heating and rolling the grain. This organic product is GMO free, and contains no preservatives or artificial flavours.
Buckwheat flakes can be used in the same way as other cereal flakes – use as an alternative for breakfast, porridge, or as a base for muesli or granola. It can be added to cakes, muffins and other baked goods
Allergens: May Contain Soy, May Contain Cereals Containing Gluten, May Contain Milk, May Contain Sulphites, May Contain Tree Nuts, May Contain Other Tree Nuts, May Contain Peanuts, May Contain Sesame, May Contain Gluten, May Contain Egg
Storage: For long lasting freshness, store in an air-tight container and in a cool, dark place.